Board of Directors

President: Tim Loughman

Vice President: Tim Dowling

Treasurer: George Krinninger

Communications: Elizabeth Tuffli

School Liaison: Alan Orr

Secretary/Registrar: Andy Balch

Equipment: Carrie Eisenbeis

Events: Andrea Conroy

Hockey Operations: Andy McMillen

Athletic Director: Harold Barker

Contact the board at

Board Misson

To provide the necessary administration, business management, and financial oversight of the club to ensure the continued development, growth, and success of the De Smet Jesuit Hockey Program.

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.